Board of Directors

Local Directors:

Position 1 Jennifer Dillard 2019-2021 (2-year term) 

Position 2 Lydia Young Lehner 2018-2021 (3-year term)

Position 3 Tanner Hall 2019-2022 (3-year term) 

Position 4 Juanita Cummings 2019-2022 (3-year term)

Position 5 Carol Annala 2018 – 2020 (3-year term) 

Position 6 Jill Guenther 2018-2020 (3-year term)

State Directors:

Julie Gilbert, Oregon Director 2018-2020 (2-year term) 

Jeremy Denny, Washington Director 2018- 2021 (3-year term)

Sandy Dean, Washington Director 2018-2020 (2-year term) 


Heather Wright, President 2019-2020

Chris Vail-Rollins, Past President 2019-2020

Natasha Whitefield, President-Elect 2019-2020

Reyna Saldate, Treasurer 2017-2019

Association Executive/Executive Officer:

Janet Mahoney-Hubert




Board Minutes:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s